Weary

Have been feeling weary and discouraged the past few days due to the stress from school.

When i think of all the upcoming work that has to be done, i just feel down immediately.

I have been trying to prepare myself mentally for all this upcoming stuff because i know that every trimester i will have to go through this stressful period. And i do not want to get so stressed up about it every single time. I want to adjust myself well so that I can handle it better and become stronger.

But not this time i guess. My second trimester of uni. Hopefully i will be able to adjust better next time round.

I know that God is with me always and that no matter how much i think i cannot do well, i will still make it out okay in the end.

So yes i can make it! Just need spiritual recharge daily and i will continue on to doing my best for the rest of this trimester.

End off with my current favorite song from Hillsong – Through It All.

Leave a Reply

