August: Month of Essays

This month i will be fretting about my essays.

I have 3 essays to complete by mid to end august. It is the first time doing a psychology essay so i am pretty stressed over it. I can’t wait to get this done and over with. I really want to go on a rampage about how annoying i find all these essays are but it is pointless so i shall not go there. 

Anyway i am thankful for God’s constant love and presence in my life. I know that He hears my prayers and sometimes He will answer it immediately. I do not know how to exactly pinpoint out in details on how He have helped me in certain ways because it sounded more of a coincidence but i don’t believe in coincidences. I believe in God’s perfect timing. 

One example would be last week. I was going to turn up late for class because i miscalculated my travelling time. Apparently the lesson was delayed by 10 mins because the room was locked and i arrive just in time when the lesson started. I was still late but not that late. 

Another tiny example would be keeping my clothes into my house just in time before the rain started pouring yesterday. 

I experienced God’s grace in all these just in time moments. There are so many countless times that i encountered these just in time situations and i know the term lucky is definitely not suitable to describe these. But rather being thankful for experiencing God’s grace. For i do not deserve any of this but it is because of who God is. 

 

Leave a Reply

