Combined 3 blogs into 1

3 in 1.

This blog is totally complete. Posts all the way back from 2008 to now is all inside here. I just could not stand the fact that my blogs are everywhere, and my thoughts are everywhere so yes i combined. Haha just looking back at my super old posts makes me want to laugh. It is honestly funny and stupid.

Hope that i will keep this blog as it is for the next few years or more. At least i can somehow gauge how i have developed in my thinking.

I do have my own written diaries too and i have 4 of them going all the way back from primary school onwards. So confusing right? Jumbled thoughts everywhere.



Leave a Reply

