I live to tell my story

Super junior Walkin – Nice song.

I believe that the hardships and experiences i have been through in the past are there not only to make me a better person but to also use it to share and encourage others.

Maybe one day i will write a book on my own. Just feeling inspired.

It is God’s grace that brought me till now and it will continue to carry me through šŸ™‚

I will fail at times. I will become down at times but i will not give up.

For all the dreams that i have been keeping silently inside my heart, i will bring all to fruition by the grace of God.

May i leave good memories for the lives that i have met.

I will live to tell my story.

Leave a Reply

