Lesson

I got a three hours lecture/ teaching lesson from my boss today.

Although i can choose to feel grumpy and complain about it, but i know that the words spoken through the three hours is teaching me to become better in my work. I took up this job wanting to learn also.
I am glad that he gave me encouraging words at the end and told me to be more confident of myself.

It is true that i am hesitant of my own abilities, and that itself became a stumbling block. Today’s lesson really help me to kind of wake up, i should stop being so critical of myself. I tend to beat myself up over every mistake i make. I am glad that he is willing to teach me. With his words in mind, i shall be more confident.

With today’s lesson in mind, i shall do better tomorrow with confidence and with God’s grace.

Leave a Reply

