Found a Job:D

Thank God 😀

I have found a tele job with Prudential.
My job role is to call and schedule appointments with prospective clients
I will work from 12 to 6pm, $7 per hour on weekdays.
I will be starting this Thursday 🙂
I am really happy because i can finally earn some money on my own.
I will be working till 10 Oct probably.

As i get older, as the world gets colder, i realize i must be totally independent on my own. I must do everything by myself because i cannot be assured that others will help. Its not being cynical but being realistic. I rather be on my own , knowing the purpose of what i am doing then following the crowd and doing something that i find it not meaningful.

From now on, i will try my best to make an effort to be more grateful and thankful for everything i had. To focus on what is here and not the things that are no longer here anymore.
            

Leave a Reply

