My grandparents accepted Christ!

Thank God for answering my family prayers šŸ™‚

My grandparents were actually taoist and have been since years ago. It is a miracle and by God grace that they accepted Him.

I still could recall whenever my dad bring them for seekers service,my grandpa will always head out halfway to smoke and my grandma would not understand anything because she only studied till pri 5.

I find it not possible is also because my family is always filled with conflicts. They might have a bad impression that Christianity did not help at all. And so sometimes I feel guilty…

But praise God! I am really happy for them! God is real!

Leave a Reply

