Cousins :)

My family is not very close, we only see each other during Chinese new year or special occasions like my grandparents birthdays. We hardly talk at all and often played with our own devices.

However I have 2 cousins who I am close with. They are half German as their father is a German. Freya and hendrik , both ages 10 and 7 respectively. I have seen them grow up and although now we just meet a month once a year, we are still close. I am thankful for them.

Just met them yesterday and we were busy spamming photos already. I am looking forward to play more with them 🙂

Leave a Reply

