Times like this

A constant struggle between the good and bad me. It’s exhausting. Live humbly, love mercy and walk with your God. Sounds so simple but yet so hard to practice it. Life only gets harder if you know more and more things. Ignorance is bliss sometimes. A decision made can lead u to places unknown. That choice made in haste or in careful consideration. If I were to look back, how could I ever know that all these decisions are actually linked up? But I have no regrets simply because I could not have known where I will be if I choose the other alternative. If I could, if I would,

Leave a Reply

