O-level results

Last night i told myself not to panick…

so i slept peacefully….

Woke at 2.20am to close the windows as it was raining..

Woke again at 5.50am as i could not stand it..

Paced around my room…trying to relax..

The rest of the morning was spent doing relaxing activities..just like that

Took bus 12 to school for the last  time…

I never panicked…

……………….

Let me get to the main event…the event that i had waiting for what seems like an eternity

I was the second person to receive my results

I was the first person to cry in my class…i think so…

I could not comprehend whatever was in front of me..its plain shocking to me

My own efforts did not really paid off well’

English: B3

Chinese: B3

Maths: C6

Combined humanities: C6

History: A2

Science: C5

POA: B3

I couldnt stand the sight of seeing the six in my result slip..

why?! i tried to reason but found none..

This feeling lasted for an hour or so…

And then there was HOPE…

I found many courses that i qualfiy for..although its not my No 1 course..

But i know that i still can aim towards my future..

I thank God for my results..

Leave a Reply

