Stay happy:)

That title was to encourage myself..

Recently i had encountered some unpleasant situations which was uncalled of..and i was really angry..

I am trying not to get the anger take control of me..seriously i find them childish!

It had nothing to do with my acadamic results..

Today i came to school with a wait-and see mood..not really looking forward to the releasing of results..

I ended up getting back english and science results..

Thank God..He is always wonderful..

English paper 1: 39/60 Paper 2: 38/50  Overall: A2:)

Physics: 37.5/65 Biology:36/65 ..Overall: Probably c5

I never expected to pass biology and when i saw the results..i was grinning:)

Thank God..for his mercy..

I am looking forward to POA and maybe Chinese tmr…

Leave a Reply

