I don’t know

Today i took my history and literature paper..

Thoughts?? Well i think my history paper 1 can pull up the other paper:)

Literature will bring down my overall combined humanities grade….sad..

Unseen prose section killed me…the fact that its UNSEEN so i was not really prepared for it..

Can pass but still not happy enough..

Tomorrow is my maths paper 2…

My maths paper 1 was really well done and i believe that i can get a distinction if  i do well tomorrow..

I believe i can do well tomorrow…and for the first time in my secondary school life..a distinction!

Maths has always been my weakest subject..

But its ironic that the papers that i thought i could excel turned out to be causing  me problems and maths is the one who gave me motivation. HAHA

I have been tired these few days..

Constantly struggling to stay awake in the afternoons to study..

At night, the minute my head hits the pillow..i am off to my lalaland..

So i am really eager to finish off these remaining papers…

Its gonna be a short post…….

Leave a Reply

