Life,,

Every single day the sun rises and sets………..
But yet our feelings continously changes……we could be happy one day and sad one day…..
All humans are like that…we all have feelings..
But what sets us apart from one another??
Physical looks yes……….but what is more important is our character…….
What defines our character??
Family background
Values that were taught by our parents..
Friends influence……..
These are all external factors that contributed to defining our own unique character…
But ultimately
Its our personal decisions
Our willingness to learn, to fogive, to accept
That we grow emotionally…….

After being in Loyang Secondary for nearly 4 years……….i learnt lots of things
Even though i dislike it for the fact that the school looks old……and all the physical environmental factors……
The friends or classmates i made infulence me and shape me into the way i am today..
Came into Secondary school as an introvert and super sensitive person……well i was also naive..
Was bullied, taunted, betrayed by classmates and friends……..thank God not beaten up..haha
Though these people might now know it…….i grow to be mentally and emotionally stronger….
They were actually helping me somehow……
I learnt from all these…became more confident and outspoken….however still an introvert..
I choose the positive side …….
Depsite all these unpleasant incidents..i made good friends too..
Friends that will assist me whenever i need help….

I am going to thank someone here…………Fatin ………….(this sounds so mushy..currently having goosebumps)
But no matter what you deserve it…..
Thank you for being a loyal friend to me
Thank you for being kind to me……..so stop claiming you are selfish
You taught me how to stay calm in unpleasant situations
You taught me that happiness is not defined by materialistic things..all we need is just to enjoy small simple life pleasures..
You are a great listener……….(sometimes i wonder why you do not get irriated by some of my complaints)
You shape me more than you ever know……your impact on me was great
I could never find somemore more awesome than you…..
No words can ever describle my graditiude towards you……
As we take on O-level together……always remember i am a call away……
THANK YOU
I cannot imagine what will happen on the day of taking O-level results……..
But be fully assured that i will never forsake you:)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Anonymous
    Jul 23, 2010 @ 11:26:43

    Awww… how nice. Thx =) Do remember that u have alot of frens… Most of them may be fakes bt a few aren't and will alwaes b dere 4 u when u need them. All the best! Cheer up!
    P.S. I'm selfish!!! =P

    Reply

Leave a Reply

