Letting myself go…….

Letting myself go ……………………….to GOD!

I believe this is the  best decision i have made in my entire life. I have to make this decision daily …….every single day, every single moment of my whole life. There are times when i really tried to be in control of everything…..instead of placing my faith in God.

As i am just like everybody else…….a ordinary human being….

As human beings..from young…….we were taught to learn how to control…things that we can.. So its hard to just leave everything to God….

Of course when i said that….i did not mean that people can just dump away their responsiblities and just wait for God to take action. If that is the case……God wont even make a single step.

Let God take charge of my life……..

Obey God…….no matter how bad the situation is……That is the best thing i can do.

God will always be there for everyone no matter what happens.

Got to wait out the storm before i can see the rainbow:D

Leave a comment