Oh my………………God is convicting me

I am feeling  very guilty right now.

I took a christian book entitled Good Morning Holy Spirit from auntie winnie’s bookshelf without asking her. It is a book on how you can identify the presence of the Holy Spirit. As i was reading just now,the feeling of gulit increases and increase until i could barely breathe.

The reason why i took the book was simple. I wanted to get closer to God. so what if i have so much knowledge of the bible but yet not sense his presence? Its useless.

 

I shall stop here…i am really full of gulit

Leave a Reply

