my phone…

O God let us be a generation that seeks, that seek your face O God of Jacob…

This topic has been a very pressing issue. Time is running out and yet right from the start, i wasnt commited. I was whining…its my bad that my phone is going to be gone. I wont blame anyone. How am i feeling now? Sad…………

But i will get over it….i know.

Today a lot of major things were announced to the church. That time and venue of our meetings may change. I was surprised and i voted yes to the changes.

Feeling quite down right now…..i bare it all to God tonight….

Leave a Reply

