Results!

It has been a few days after that last post. I vented out my frustrations at the last post as i was really too stressed up and i will try not to get too stressed up often.

I am very satisfied with my SA1, this is the first time when i can say this…im happy. But  i got to buck up on my pure history. Here are my results

English paper 1: 37/60 Paper 2: 31/50 Oral: 32/40

TOTAL: 65/100

Chinese paper 1: 41/70 Paper 2: 36.5/70 Oral:33/40 Listening comphre: 14/20 TOTAL: 62.5/100

Maths: 59/80

POA: 88.5/100

Science: A1

Combined Humams: B3

Pure history: 27/50

I pass all sunjects! And i am most satisfied with science and maths….hehe

All glory goes to God

Leave a Reply

