a boy

Hi peeps…if you peep by everyday…by now you want to smash me cause i only update it today. Life has been hectic…seriously. Sometimes i am really stressed out. If i were to tell you my assignments…you will thank God. If i were to list them here……..it would be countless.

My stepmum is having A BOY! I am really happy…since i have 1 younger sis and 2 baby half-sisters…. Enough of girls..haha. I am really happy. I will treat him with the same love that i have towards all my siblings of course. Who cares whether we come from the same parents anyway?

wont post too much….wanna find some names for my baby bro……cant look forward to it!

Leave a Reply

