RELAX!

i want to relax……………………………………………………..i feel like screaming out it….can i scream?? Thanks to my maths assessment book…i cant relax……it adds to my burden even more. Not only do i have to complete a topic a week, i have to finish the corrections also! I spent 6 hours trying to complete  my corrections ….it is a lot i tell you. Exams, homework., SYF…maths assessment and another one which i have to complete by end of june…otherwise my dad would take my handphone back!

I hate my life to be like this…rushing to finish everything without any purpose. so what if it benefits me in learning. I dont feel that motivated.Examinations are coming in 19 days time………………..i am not ready yet unless i secretly stayed up at night to revise.

I wrote all these in a matter of impluse…………..well i got to go on with life right? I will defintely work harder and relax after the SYF and the SA1 EXAMS

Leave a Reply

