Lol

The day i take the ic, i lost my ez-link card….can you believe it? Not only that my ic address was wrong so yesterday went down to ICA to change. I havent inform my family about it. This is like the 3rd or 4th time that i lost it! But i pray for miracles to happen. Because when i lost my ez-link card, i also lost my contact details…so i pray a kind soul will contact me or mail back to me. I dont mind if they use finish the money. As long as i can get it back..never mind. Must have faith that this can happen.

Went to church today. Pastor in-law…forget his name but knew that he is an in-law of my church pastors preached on the topic: Love does not envy. Envy is one of the seven deadly sins according to the roman catholic church. Envy started because of lack of love.  By nature, we are not kind, but its because of love that kindness starts.

After church went for a youth lunch meeting..it was okay. Bascially we were told to think out of two things concerning the youth group. First it the name and what do we expect out of it? Well thinking is in process….hehe

Okay now i gtg…trying to find motivational poems…..love it…

Leave a Reply

