Working…studying

I have been practising my guitar pieces for the past few days. And i am also trying to learn how to read notes. Cause i know that if i dont know how to read, what is the point of learning guitar? I also did my homework. Wrote this to remind myself if i miss anything out. I did miss something out. A chinese letter writing homework which is already one week overdue. Its not that i want to drag it, i dont know how to write. First week of school and this is the first chinese homework that the teacher gave . To me , if i want to submit, it must be nicely done.

Next week is already chinese new year. But this year is more low-key as my second aunt and her whole family is not coming. As my cousin is attending school. But they will be coming in august. Its a pity still. While over at auntie winnie’s side, it may not be as lively as before as there is some conflicts over ..sad. I really dont like it.

Church camp is coming again and this time i am finally allowed to go ..but without my family as auntie winnie  is pregnant. I really wonder whether i should go….still thinking. Hope that my answer will come soon. I got to go now and sleep. Tomorrow back to school!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Aaron Wong
    Jan 18, 2009 @ 14:19:37

    Hey you shd defintely go. Dun worry; there'll be ppl to take are of you. =]

    Reply

  2. Aaron Wong
    Jan 18, 2009 @ 14:20:16

    how's the progress with guitar?

    Reply

  3. heyofungo
    Jan 20, 2009 @ 13:39:12

    Okay almost done but i need to practise more…………

    Reply

  4. Aaron Wong
    Jan 20, 2009 @ 15:57:23

    let me know if u need any help…
    still waiting to rcv ur details for jasmine…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

