Finally its the weekend!

Weekend has finally arrived after days of lessons and homeworks! But i still go to do homework also…hais.

Next tuseday my cca instructer will hold an audition. Those who pass can go for SYF but those who fail, cant get in. I am feeling the pressure. Cause i got this tendency to suddenly lose my concentration due to lack of self-confidence. I can do well with the group but not as an individual. The feeling is like everything is so cold until i cant struck a note perfectly. I will try to practise for the next few days and get more confidence.

Thank God for miss phua. I couldnt catch up with maths cause eveytime halfway doing the question, i dont know what i am writing. She helped me in that and now i can manage it. Almost thought that i will die in maths.

Busy-a common word in my life.

Leave a Reply

