Hello! This is officially the first post ..so yeah..i do hope that this blog can stay for a long time. Here i am with my sister named valarie. I address her a valerie and not valarie..haha

I am a ordinary secondary 3 student-turning into next year. Yeah and just to let you know i am turning 14 this month on the 27th. I looked forward to this special day-has been waiting for it for months and months and thank God it is coming soon!

Gender? Female…next question…okay that is too much

Hobbies: reading, watching tv and going out. if you  want me to be more fun..introduce me to new one lor

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. heyofungo
    Dec 13, 2008 @ 10:18:34

    seriously bordy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

