Life is especially a bore for me if i am at home….

Life is especially a bore for me if i am at home….

Whenever i am at home, i only got these few things to do: eat,sleep, read books, bathe and watch tv.
Cause other than all this, i dont have other things to do.
And oh yeah i also use computer for 1 hour only. Nothing more and nothing less.
Thank God that tomorrow is saturday, the weekend is here.
But i am not going to be like this forever, i must try to do something different, get some fresh air.
I want to go back to library! Return my eight books as i had read finish all of them, get new ones. To keep me busy doing study time.
I know if my life is going to go on like this……..i am gonna die of boredom……..
Wanna go out with fatin again…….or a friend……………..to save me.
3 more weeks and i will be in school as a new secondary 3 student, ready to face all the challenges head-on!

Leave a Reply

