Hi…I am trying to made all my entries become pr…

Hi…

I am trying to made all my entries become private….it seems weird if i didnt do it..
Just a little update on what i had done this past few days
On thursday and friday..exam paper day!

Thurs was my english paper 1 and 2…for paper 1 i wrote a compo about what success means to me and a report writing about a accident. It seems like i spent most of my enegry for it because by the time i do paper 2..i feel like sleeping but i still manage to complete it..was the first to finish the paper.. Friday was my chinese paper 1..it lasted 2 hours and i took 1 hour and 45 mins to finish..seriously tiring to write … My next exam paper will be on next thursday..how i wish exam not neec to drag..i rather complete it in one go.. Ok la shall stop here..as i had mentioned..its just a little update
 

Leave a Reply

