a day of my life

Hi, im free so can blog….hehe

Today go to school as usual..but i feel very weird…of my hair//////
i am not satisfied with my hair style….
Yesterday i went to bedok loreal salon for my haircut. and waited for 1 hour plus just for it!
Finally its my turn and i was greeted by a skinny guy who looks like gay….
I told him what i need and soon he starts..
Halfway through he was surprised to see that i got a lot of hair even though my hair was short….
He also made certain comments in which pisses me off….
Finally i am done and i lied saying that its ok..
Come on, what could i do other than that? left the salon feeling weird
Thank God that nobody make comments on my hair…..
First lesson was PE so instead of playing badminton, i went to gym…
Tried out all the equipments..so fun! its just that evverytime when i want to put down something..i slam it by accident..
Second was science..did some electricity worksheets..
Recess time was right after that  and defintely i have to ‘fast’ in a sense cause my friends are not going to canteen..
Stayed back in classroom and was soon chased out by student counciliors…
It was fun to see the situation cause it seems like one student councilior is popping out of the other…like calling back up///
Are we dangerous? haha
So we ‘listen’ and went down to…………………..3rd floor girls toliet
Even more funny cause we are spies on a mission…hid in a cubicle..make sure that whatever we do doesn make a single sound..
Soon bell rings and we went back to class…
Next was english in which we did a journal then followed by d&t
For d&t, we did practical which involves drilling holes and cutting……
Went back to class rather late because need to clean up the place…….geog teacher make some announcements
And one of them is about PROJECT!
Tomorrow some groups have to present and lucky mine not need…
Maths was the last lesson in which as usual..people crack jokes and made unwanted comments..
After that i went to collect my cca thing then went home……..
Ever since the hods gave a talk of subjects……i was seriously thinking about it..
Asked my mum and she want me to take a maths as she want me to go JC
I may choose……and that is my own choice..
see how..God knows

Leave a Reply

