Lets start off with me mentioning the top 10 in m…

Lets start off with me mentioning the top 10 in my class
TOP 10

1st: Yuan Sheng
2nd: Yu fa
3rd: Andy
4th Jlo
5th Zhi Xuan
6th: Jt
7th: me
8th: Mel
9th:?
10th: Xian Jing

Congrats to these peoples1
I am quite lucky this examination for i am supposed to fail maths, art and home econs..
But thanks to CA, i only failed art
Here are my results..
English: B3
Chinese: B3
Maths: C6
Science: A2
Literature: B3
History: A2
Home econs: C6
Art: E8

To me..i am not really content with these results..cause if you were to look at my Ca1 results..
You should know that i had deproved..
Got to work harder..
Comments: Zoe is a determined worker who has done well consistently. She has put in commendable effort to improve this term. She is an intelligent and dillgent student who takes a genuine interest in her studies; keep up the good work.

For me the comments dosent quite fit me cause this term i slack a lot..seriously..haha must work harder!

Leave a Reply

