Hi again..Let me talk about results..I am s…

 Hi again..
Let me talk about results..
I am sure that you are interested..haha
Le me start off by saying that is worser thaan ca1

English paper 2: 47/80
Chinese paper 2: 46/70
Chinese listening comphre: 10/20
History: 66/100
Maths: 27.5/100
Home econ: 27.5/100( pro lor)
Lit: 32/50
Art 45/100 but overall will pass
Science: 72/100

So i defintely has deproved. must work harder
Now i cant really say who will get 1st in class because everyone has failed at least 1 subject
Maybe the first in class will be the one who got the least number of subjects failing
High chance that it could be yuan sheng
cause he failed home econs but overall can pass..
I dunno..but good luck to all

Leave a Reply

