Today is a sad day for me. I just couldnt be…

Today is a sad day for me. I just couldnt believe how heartless is my class….so what if you are popular..does that mean you cah judge me? I dont judge you all and especially to that betrayer.. just because that im not her friend..does that give her the right to spread gossip? I never ever spread so much of gossips and she can do that..i am sad now.. Yes in class..i am quite quiet but so what? Does that give you all the right to bully me? I had enough! Ihad been very nice to you all yet this is how you repay me! I know some people hate me..yeah i knew it! But that does not give you the right to spread gossip..you all nothing to do is it?? If you refuse to accept me, that is fine..but if you use the reason to bully me..i cannot accept it! 

Leave a Reply

