Actually now i am not supposed to use computer..B…

Actually now i am not supposed to use computer..
But my dad not at home so i use…haha
Just now I am angry with my auntie..over food?
Well my sister and my maid haven eat lunch yet..then i was looking at the food..
Then later my auntie ask me to spare a thought for others..so i put away my bowl
Then i go and eat chinese new year goodies..then she thought i am what
Then she started saying me..WTH

Dont wish to talk about her le..make my blood pressure rise..not too good for my body
I am bored… i have to wait till about 3 plus then i can be finally free from my boredom
Post 3 times today withnin a few hours..crazy right??
Better stop here….

Leave a Reply

